Superior Council of Magistrates designated Constitutional Court judges

Superior Council of Magistrates designated Eduard Ababii and Serghei Ţurcan as judges in Constitutional Court. 17 candidates submitted application, three of them withdrew the contest. 

Last week Nicolae Eșanu și Vladimir Grosu won competition for the post of judge in Constitutional Court from Parliament part. Government will elect the other two judges on August 6. 





Lasă un comentariu