Nominated ministers to take oath in front of Parliament President Andrian Candu

The nominated ministers will take the oath in front of Parliament President, Andrian Candu, who temporarily exercises the interim office of the country's president.

President Igor Dodon was temporarily suspended from office after repeatedly refusing to sign the decrees. The Cabinet of Ministers will have seven new members.

Among them are Alexandru Tănase, proposed as Minister of Justice, Chiril Gaburici proposed as Minister of Economy and Infrastructure; Iurie Leanca, who has been promoted to the post of Deputy Prime Minister of European Integration.

Related news

Lasă un comentariu