Foreign Ministers of Eastern Partnership countries meet in Yerevan for informal reunion

EU Eastern Partnership countries’ foreign ministers gather in Yerevan today for their 8th informal meeting, the press office of the Armenian Foreign Ministry said.

European Commissioner for European Neighborhood Policy and Enlargement Johannes Hahn, the Deputy Secretary General for Political Affairs – Political Director for the EEAS Jean-Christophe Belliard and other high-ranking officials from Eastern partnership countries will attend the meeting.

Science and technology ministers of the Eastern Neighborhood countries will gather for their session on the same day.

The heads the delegations will be received by the Armenian president Serzh Sargsyan, ARKA reports.
Related news

Lasă un comentariu