Dumitru Diacov is new PDM Parliamentary Faction President

Dumitru Diacov is new President of PDM parliamentary faction, announced Democrat Sergiu Sârbu at the beginning of Parliament meeting. 

The decision was taken after Democrat Pavel Filip resigned from this position. 

Meanwhile, the party decided that faction Deputy President would be Vladimir Cebotari. 

PDM parliamentary faction is comprised of 30 deputies. 




Lasă un comentariu